Ionia Safety Department
Ionia, Michigan


Ionia Safety Department 1926


Back Row l to r Asst.: Chief Bill Eggleston, Ionia Fire Department; Chief Leslie Murphy, Ionia Fire Department; Max Smith, Ionia City Police
Front Row l to r: Sam Downing, Ionia City Police; John Speckin, City Marshall, James Blackmore, Ionia City Police.


Submitted by John Pierce

Last update November 11, 2013